Club Info

  Club Ground Secretary Email Phone
1 Avondale Avondale Park Stephen McCarthy avondale@eircom.net 087 9603275
2 Ballincollig The Landing Field Laura O’Neill ballincolligafcsec@gmail.com 087 243 7146
3 Ballinhassig AFC Gortnaglough Anthony ODonovan anthonyodonovan@me.com 087 293 7810
4 Bandon AFC Bandon Ann Campbell bandonafc@gmail.com 087 614 0448
5 Blarney United O’Shea Park Gerard Sheehan secretary@blarneyunited.com 086 804 9759
6 Carrigaline Utd Ballea Park Barry Duggan barryduggan1959@gmail.com 086 351 7301
7 Carrigtwohill Utd Ballyadam Park John Barry secretary@carrigtwohillunited.com 087 947 1657
8 Castlebridge Celtic FC Geno OSullivan odolancork@gmail.com 089 232 8856
9 Castleview O’Sullivan Park Ken Trindles kentrindles@hotmail.com 086 898 7545
10 Churchvilla Ray Twomey twomeyray02@gmail.com 085 851 8634
11 Clashmore Ramblers Pableo Park John Murphy crfc95@gmail.com 085 693 4716
12 Coachford The Glebe Ciaran Lucey ciaranlucey@hotmail.com 086 061 3370
13 Cobh Wanderers Old Church Park Joe Stack jstack20032000@yahoo.com 086 395 3139
14 college corinthians Castletreasure Maurice Barry corafc@hotmail.com 087 639 9562
15 Corkbeg John ORegan joregan79@gmail.com 087 213 0060
16 Crosshaven AFC Camden Ray Connolly rconnolly@firerisksolutions.com 086 811 5727
17 Douglas Hall Moneygourney Nick Swanton nswanton@agility.com 087 750 6743
18 Everton AFC Everton Park Paul Allen evertonafc58@gmail.com 087 122 0876
19 Fermoy FC Carrig Park Denis Clancy fermoyfc.secretary@gmail.com 086 400 3449
20 Greenwood FC Leghnamore Park Norma Kerins greenwoodfccork@hotmail.com 083 331 2319
21 Innisvilla Jake O’Donoghue Park Shane Fitzgerald shanefitzy27@hotmail.com 085 712 7264
22 Kanturk afc Gurteenard Eileen Higgins barhiggins@gmail.com 087 737 2524
23 Kilreen Celtic Ballyphehane Park Nicola ORegan nicoregan2011@gmail.com 086 375 3347
24 Kilworth Celtic FC Kilworth John Caplice johncaplice1313@gmail.com 083 038 8326
25 Kinsale Madden Park Philip Cunningham philipcunningham543@gmail.com
26 Kinsale Philip Cunningham philipcunningham543@gmail.com 087 262 4347
27 Lakewood Ovens Noel Mullins noelmullins10@hotmail.com 087 986 4585
28 Leeds Leeds Park Mick Hourihan michael.hourihan@new.ie 086 142 9100
29 Macoom Murrays Field Rhys Hopkins cslsecretary@macroomfc.ie 085 713 4303
30 Mallow Town Park Dave Lyons cyl@mallowunited.com 086 608 2848
31 Mayfield Mayfield United Park Adrian Saville aidsav@gmail.com 087 298 4379
32 Midleton Knockgriffin Denise McArdle denise.mcardle@hse.ie 087 648 6504
33 Park United Brigown Dave OSullivan parkunitedmitchelstown@gmail.com 087 934 6377
34 Passage AFC Rockenham Park Liam Allen lancepromance@yahoo.ie 086 314 0489
35 Richmond Killeady Derek O Flynn secrichmond@gmail.com 086 805 2888
36 Ringmahon Rangers Ringmahon Park Sean Fitzgerald ringmahonrangers@hotmail.com 087 194 1314
37 Riverstown GACA Rob OHalloran robohalloran9@gmail.com 087 626 7651
38 Rockmount Rockmount Park Derrek Murphy derek.murphy941@hotmail.com 087 218 5695
39 Springfield Pat O’Brien Park Nigel Lynch nmlynch@eircom.net 087 260 1102
40 St John Boscos Peter Cooling clonmult5@gmail.com 087 9011189
41 St Marys Kilcully Tara Murphy tmurphy00@gmail.com 087 488 4792
42 Strand Utd Ballyanly John Coleman jcoleman190@hotmail.com 087 763 9293
43 Tramore Tramore Park Gary Wade garretnoelwade@gmail.com 087 934 7655
44 Watergrasshill Skehanagh Park Robert Knaap cyl@watergrasshillunited.com 086 605 0603
45 Wilton United Lee Road John Leonard johnleonardcork@gmail.com 086 836 3420
46 Youghal Ardath Park Marcelina Wasowicz marcelinawasowicz@gmail.com 087 927 6770