Munster Youth Team Trial List

Munster Youth Trial

Douglas Hall Astro

Wednesday 11th September 8pm – 9:30pm

The following players have been invited to the Munster Youth Team trial. All players asked to bring their own shorts socks and water and be in the dressing room for 7:45.

Any players unable to make the trial will not be eligible for the squad.

1 Ronan Keane Ballincollig
2 Callum O leary Ballincollig
3 Corey Murphy Blarney United
4 Sean Keane Blarney United
5 Zach McCarthy Blarney United
6 Sean Quinlivan Blarney United
7 Cian Connolly Blarney United
8 Brian Simpson Carrigaline
9 Ian Drinan Carrigaline
10 Ethan Giltinan Carrigaline
11 Paul Harding Carrigaline
12 Gavin Lowney Carrigaline
13 Luke Campbell Brooks Carrigaline
14 Godfrey Elue Carrigaline
15 Killian O Brien Corinthians
16 Eoin Redmond Corinthians
17 Destiny Okonwo Corinthians
18 Daniel Meade Corinthians
19 Daniel Cunningham Corinthians
20 Mark Carey Corinthians
21 Adam Walsh Corinthians
22 John Fitzgerald Corinthians
23 Ben O’Leary Corinthians
24 Cian Daly Corinthians
25 Antonio Ancheta Douglas Hall
26 Conor Hanley Douglas Hall
27 Cormac Kelly Douglas Hall
28 Jack Dawson Douglas Hall
29 Jacob Jackson Douglas Hall
30 JP Linehan Douglas Hall
31 Jake Ryan Douglas Hall
32 Matt Murphy Douglas Hall
33 Leo Coffey Kilworth Celtic
34 Alan Kaczmarczyk Kilworth Celtic
35 Jamie Wheeler Kilworth Celtic
36 Finn O’ Brien Kinsale
37 Shane Bowen Mallow
38 Euan Henry Riverstown
39 Alan King Riverstown
40 Bradley Walsh St. Marys
41 Conor Docherty St. Marys
42 Alex Hill St. Marys
43 Colm Murphy St. Marys
44 Ben Nodwell Watergrasshill United
45 Dylan Field Watergrasshill United
46 Conor Kennefick Youghal
47 Ryan Heaphy Youghal
48 Leon Hennessy Youghal